No one is going to do my work if I do your work

12:04:00 PM

Monica: What's your schedule?
Me: lots of receipts to enter
Monica: Do you have time to print something for me? It'll be 30 mins prob
Me: ...I just have a lot of receipts
Monica: Oh ok that's fine. I can do it too, but I thought you could do it faster

OMFG...why the fuck would you ask me to do something for you when you clearly have time. Stop fucking talking to me when you don't need to. And yes, if you can do it, why not? If I do that, what are you gonna do? No one is going to do my work if I do your work, asshole.

3.5 hours later

Monica: Can you look up XYZ's license?
Me: ... I don't have his credentials (dob, add, ssn)
Monica: You don't need to
Me: ... ok, then why are you asking me to do it? (if it's sooooofa king easy)
Monica: I just want to know if you know how to do it
Me: ... ok, I'm busy at the moment, so I don't know why you would ask me (since you have nothing to do). Not just that, I've looked up all the ones before, so I (obviously) know how to do it.
Monica: Ok, I'll do it

This fucker. SOOOOFA KING stupid.

30 minutes later

Monica: Yeah, you were right. I couldn't do it. I was able to look up mine because my information was on my computer
Me: ... YAS, I was trying to tell you that...

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Subscribe